Help / Plan and Billing

Plan and Billing

View and change your plan, and manage invoices and payments.

Path: Left menu → Settings → Admin Settings → Plan and Billing

What’s on this page?

  • Your current plan and which features are enabled
  • Invoice list (paid and pending)
  • Plan history
  • Change plan
  • Pay by card
  • Distance Sales Agreement
Plan and billing page

What features does my plan include?

The page lists your plan’s limits and enabled features. If a menu isn’t visible to you, the feature is usually not in your plan. See Roles and Permissions.

Changing your plan

  1. Click the Change Plan button.
  2. Select the new plan. Compare the differences.
  3. Confirm. If there is a price difference, an invoice is created.

Paying an invoice

  1. Open the pending invoice.
  2. Click the Pay button.
  3. Enter your card details.
  4. Complete your bank’s 3D Secure verification (usually an SMS code is sent to your phone).
  5. When the payment is confirmed, the invoice becomes Paid.

3D Secure is for your card’s security. If the bank screen doesn’t open, check your browser’s pop-up blocker.

Payment screen

When your license expires

If the term expires, the entire menu is hidden and only this page remains. Your data is not deleted. Once you make the payment, the menu returns to normal.

While there is an unpaid invoice, WhatsApp template sending may be restricted. Take care to pay invoices on time.

If you run into problems